©2019 by Landowner. Proudly created with Wix.com


Landowner is an abrasively-clean minimalist-punk quintet from western Massachusetts, United States. They play music with aggressive motorik repetition and biting wit. The band is comprised of Dan Shaw on vocals, Josh Owsley on bass/vocals, Jeff Gilmartin and Elliot Hughes on guitars, and Josh Daniel on drums. Their latest full-length "Blatant" is available from Born Yesterday Records.




Upcoming Shows

European Tour:

Sept 7 - Vera Downstage, Groningen, Netherlands

Sept 8 - Capri Bar, Bremen, Germany

Sept 9 - Hafenklang, Hamburg, Germany

Sept 10 - Internet Explorer, Berlin, Germany

Sept 11 - Leipzig East, Leipzig, Germany

Sept 12 - Projekt 31, Nuremburg, Germany

Sept 13 - Kellerperle Wurzburg, Wurzburg, Germany

Sept 14 - Rockerill, Charleroi, Belgium

Sept 15 - The Pits, Kortrijk, Belgium

Sept 16 - La Chaouee, Metz, France

Sept 17 - Off Bar, Basel, Switzerland

Sept 18 - ask a punk, Freiburg, Germany

Sept 19 - L'Ecurie, Geneva, Switzerland

Sept 20 - Le Fer A Gus, Troyes, France

Sept 21 - Studio Patrick, Utrecht, Netherlands





dirt throw A 2.jpg